2 Co-Presidents: Lena El Madani and Leila Hammadine
Vice-President for FUNDRAISING/Donations- Najia El Manjra
Vice President Fundraising- Souad Ben Moussa
2 Vice-Presidents for FUN (Coordinators for all non-fund raising activities and committees. Bouchra Lahlou
Treasurer: Najia Chraibi
Assistant Treasurer: Souad El Manjra
Recording Secretary: Cynthia Smith-Ayed (responable for taking minutes of all AIWCC meetings)
Assistant Recording Secretary: Lyn Amine
English Corresponding Secretary: Tina Hite
French Corresponding Secretary: Selma Cherqui
FAWCO Representative: Cynthia Smith-Ayed
Counselors:  all past presidents.